; London Duck Tours

Fabulous sights on road and river

Tours run every day except 24th, 25th, 26th, 31st Dec and 1st Jan

 
Bond, Fleming and great spying stories.

*Important Notice* Please note Vouchers are valid for the Classic Sightseeing Tour only. Unfortunately we are unable to offer vouchers for the James Bond Tour at this time.

*Tours run every 3rd Sunday of each month.

An exhilarating journey back in time to the Blitz and the D-Day landings.

*Important Notice* Please note Vouchers are valid for the Classic Sightseeing Tour only. Unfortunately we are unable to offer vouchers for the D-Day DuckTour at this time.

*Tours run every 1st Sunday of each month.

Duck Tour News

News / Road Closures

Important Information : Duck Swap
Please note that for operational reasons we may ask you to transfer onto another Duck at the slipway before entry into the river.

ROUTE CHANGES:
Please note that we may be varying our route on the following days:

*Sunday 26th April - Virgin London Marathon
*Monday 25th May - Bupa 10000
*Satrurday 13th June - Trooping the Colour
*Saturday 27th June London Pride Parade
*Sunday 12th July - Bristish 10k Run
*Saturday 1st August - London Free Cycle
*Sunday 2nd August - Ride London Grand Prix
*Sunday 13th September - Tour of Britain
*Sunday 11th October - Royal Parks 1/2 Marathon
*Sunday 8th November - Rememberance Sunday
*Wednesday 11th November - Armistice Day

*For more information please go to our Home Page on our website and click on ROUTE CHANGES.